What a Lucky Escape

Now Allan McNish is one LUCKY Scotsman to have managed to walk away from a horrific crash like this. I have an interest in photography and of course the main subject I’m interested in is cars but I think I would have to be excused to change my pants if I’d been on that corner snapping away!! What a lucky escape by one and all, Driver, Marshalls and Paparazzi alike, but how gutting is it to see a beautiful Audi R18 come to its dimise like that (at least it died doing what it loved).

Leave a Reply

